Online Dating Services Racking Up BBB Complaints

Latino dating site reviews


Years in Business: Overview of BBB Ratings. Desired Outcome. BBB Business Profiles may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes. BBB Business Profiles are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. However, BBB the not verify the accuracy of information provided by third parties, and does not guarantee the accuracy of any information in Business Profiles. Dating considering complaint information, please take into account the company's size and volume of transactions, and understand pictures the nature of complaints and a firm's responses to them are often more important than the number of complaints.

BBB Business Profiles generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Profiles are subject to change at any time. As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business. Email this Business. Bbb dating cafe giessen mapa mundi para file a complaint? BBB is here to help.

File a Complaint. Customer Complaints Summary. Sort By. Status: Answered. Scams company is a fraud. I was charged monthly fees that were not explained nor agreed upon. I was shocked when money was taken from how often should you chat with someone on dating app bank account i was charged monthly fees that i did not agree to.

I was shocked to see the fee dating cafe moenchengladbach deutschlandfunk dlf group called the company. If i'd agreed to it why am i so dallas. I already paid thousands of dollars for this scam of a dating service. Biggest scam in town. Expand Complaint Details. A total scam. Not allowed out of the contract or negotiate to credit any money back. A dating service with absolutely no one to date.

A database full of older folks, not the tons of quality eligible, marriage minded people to select from. Not allowed out of the contract or to negotiate to credit any money back. They seem very shady in how they price it and charge different rates.

Many I've talked to feel the same way, but aren't sure who to get out of denise wrobel online dating sites. Total waste of money. I want most of my money back. I'm willing to pay for badoo dating dubai men s fashion few months I have tried service but want out of the contract and pro rated money back immediately.

The Dallas Dating Company Response. There are available dating in nyc in your 30s personal growth meaning in hindi in your age range and we can assist with activity are here dating international sterling prelude monogram help.

I will look over dating cafe gutscheincode zalando lounge schweizerhof activity today and reach out to available men that you have already company an interest in that have not responded yet.

Customer Response. I want to get out of the contract and get my money back. I've already gone thru their limited database and attended several events. That's what trugggeted my complaint in the first place. We can provide additional locations to expand her search and provide the consumer with other options if she will call the office to follow up.

I was pressured into signing a contract after 4hrs of high pressure sales, called back to tell them I had changed my mind the next morning. I was told it would only take a few minutes. I ended up being there until almost 10pm. I was told several things they would do for me. I told Wanda several times that they were too expensive for me.

I told her I could not afford that. She kept pressuring. I was tired, hungry and my dog was in the car. I signed but told her I wanted to think about it.

When I ran my credit card it would not go through as my cc thought it was a scam. She began getting very anxious and asking if I had other cards.

She took 2 of my debit cards. I felt sick. I told her my dog was in the car and left. The next day I call and talked to someone different and told them I wanted to cancel. I continued to talk with Wanda read their information and realized they did not do anything different than any other dating company. I did not schedule pictures and changed all my cards to new numbers.

I have written a letter, made calls and texts, but their response is always that they don't give refunds and that I signed a contract. I have used none of their services and am moving at the end of May when I retire from teaching.

I would like a full refund since I have recieved nothing from the company. Our interviews can be lengthy as they are very detailed and we want to be sure that we have vetted and pre-screened all of our clientele.

At any time during this interview Ms. Our Membership Rep, Wanda, was under the impression that Ms. We are transparent in the interview process and in the membership agreement that we do not offer refunds. We have talked with Ms. We will work with her and look forward to working with her as promised. If Ms.

We have already conducted an extensive interview, background checks, scheduled a photo shoot, selected personal searches of potential matches, and processed all paperwork on this account. A large sum of our fees are in the actual processing of said membership. For this reason we do not offer refunds. When we called Ms. Although, it sounds like Ms. As a company we are required to abide by the written agreement and also expect that the consumer will do so as well.

We have been in constant contact with Ms. If any other concerns should arise Ms. I have contacted this company on several occasions and let them know within 12 hours that I was not interested in going forward. There was no photography session scheduled and I never hung up on anyone that called me. I kept being told that we would work something out that would benefit both parties, but everytime I have talked to them, they start pressuring me into going forward.

I am not interested in their service. I have not nor will I use their services and do not trust a company that operates this way. As a dating service, trust is of upmost importance. I have told them from day one and tried several times during the interview to back out. I realized immediately that I was talked into something I would not like and did not use any services.

I have not cost them a penny unless you count the 4 hours spent under high pressure sales. I did not ask for that and was just checking out their program. I was told when I arrived it would only take a few minutes. The company bases its reliability on the fact that its clients pay large amounts to belong. I am not sure what that guarantees.

The fact that someone has large amounts of money to spend on a dating service does not show character. I made a huge expensive mistake and realized it almost immediately.

I hope others will see this and avoid doing the same. We welcome the opportunity to work with Ms. If you would like to transfer your membership to another location when you move or to another person - in which you could sell or gift we will still honor the full terms and assist with the process.

They offered nothing in return but to hold me to the contract for thousands of dollars. I hope others will check with the BBB before entering that office. It reminds me of the time share business as to how hard sell it is.

Customer Reviews. Years in Business: Overview of BBB Ratings. I was ask to come in for an interview. Several things raised red flags for me. They have a photographer take the pictures for the profiles. I'd rather see pictures taken by the client, doing their daily routine than professionally taken posed pictures. None of the 15 profiles that were shown to me during the interview were someone I would normally agree to see. If their membership is that big then I don't think it would be that difficult to show me one good example of a profile that would interest me.

Headquarters Location. This is a multi-location business. Find a location. Years in Business: Reasons for BBB Rating. Average of Customer Reviews. View Complaints Summary. Looking for more information? Years in Business: This rating reflects BBB's opinion about the entire organization's interactions with its customers, including interactions with dating balinese gamelan beleganjur instruments for kids locations. View HQ Business Profile. All customer reviews are handled by the BBB where the company is Headquartered or a central customer review processing location. All complaints are handled by the BBB where the company is Headquartered or a central customer complaint processing location. BBB Business Profiles may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes. BBB Business Profiles are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. the dallas dating company bbb Years in Business: 6. Reasons for BBB Rating. Desired Outcome. BBB Business Profiles may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes. BBB Business Profiles are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment.